Editorial Board

The founding editors of the Stetson Journal of Advocacy and the Law are Erik Johanson and Jamie Combee.
The Editor in Chief for the Journal’s inaugural edition is Brian Johnson, and he will be continuing in that role over the next year. The Journal’s External Vice President is Jonathan O'Neil. The Journal’s Internal Vice President is Alexandra Taylor.
The other editors for the inaugural edition were Lane Cryar, Brea Dearing, Kara Large, Benjamin Lopez, Laurelyn Schaefer, and Hannah Tyson.
The editors are assisted by a Board of Advisors that currently comprises Justice Peggy Quince of the Supreme Court of Florida, and faculty advisor Dr. Tim Kaye, who also built the Journal’s website.