Stash Stash Phillips, President
Major: International Business, Management Information Systems
Minor: French
Class: Junior
Email: sphillip@stetson.edu
 
aja Aja Peterson , Vice President
Major: Communication
Minor: Sport Management
Class: Senior
Email: apeterson@stetson.edu
 
brittney Brittney McCloud, Treasurer
Major: International Business and Spanish
Minor: n/a
Class: Senior
Email: bmccloud@stetson.edu
 
julian Julian Crewe, SGA Senator
Major: Sociology
Minor: Women and Gender Studies
Class: Junior
Email: jcrewe@stetson.edu
 
andrew Andrew B. Boyd, Historian
Major: General Studies
Minor: n/a
Class: Sophomore
Email: aboyd@stetson.edu
 
maite Maite Wantwadi, Event Coordinator
Major: Political Science
Minor: International Studies, Business
Class: Senior
Email: mwantwad@stetson.edu
Danielle Danielle Thurman, Secretary
Major: Psychology
Minor: n/a
Class: Sophomore
Email: dthurman@stetson.edu
 
natalie Natalie Simon , Public Relations
Major: General Business
Minor: Business Law and Political Science
Class: Junior
Email: nsimon@stetson.edu
steph Stephanie Lahens, Service Chair
Major: n/a
Minor: n/a
Class: Junior
Email: slahens@stetson.edu