The Administration

President Dudley Joseph

President Alyssa Collins

Chief of Staff – The Chief of Staff shall oversee all internal staff of the Administration and their staff and other specific duties as assigned by the President.

Secretary of Communication – The Sec. of Communication shall communicate and market all activities of the Association to the student body and the community.

Secretary of Finance – The Sec. Finance shall manage and disburse all Association and S.A.F.A.C. funds and keep. He shall also manage the effective operation of the S.A.F.A.C.

Secretary of Student Involvement – The Sec. Student Involvement shall oversee  and host events the Association puts on. They shall also ensure the effective operation of the Action Team and Green Bikes Program.