Executive Branch

The Executive Branch

Daniel Mejia, President
Lauren Spratt, Vice President
Benjamin Griffiths, Director of Internal Operations
Jimmy Dean, Director of Finance
Jennifer Weller, Director of Marketing and Student Outreach

 SGA Executive Board Office Hours


These are members who help run the day-to-day operations of the Student Government Association Office and the SGA Finance Office.

>>more info


There are four agencies designed to enhance the student experience and provide services to the student body.

>>more info

External Appointments

Every year, the President appoints students to various boards and committees to represent the interest of the President to ensure that the student voice is heard.

>>more info