Disjointed States

Insert the states below into the boxes. Each state should be used exactly once. Pairs of states in horizontally or vertically adjacent boxes should not share any letters.

Alabama Alaska Connecticut Hawaii Idaho
Illinois Kentucky Mississippi New Mexico New Jersey
New York Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Texas
Tennessee Utah Vermont Wisconsin Wyoming