Calendar

January

Thursday, Friday, Jan 17-18

8:00 p.m. – Second Stage Theatre Production: Circle Mirror Transformation

Sunday, Jan 20

6:00 p.m. – Second Stage Theatre Production: Circle Mirror Transformation

Monday, Jan 21

8:00 p.m. – Second Stage Theatre Production: Circle Mirror Transformation

Friday, Jan 25

6:00-8:00 p.m. – Hand Art Center opening reception for the spring exhibitions


February

Thursday, Feb 7

7:00 p.m. – Lecture: The Pains of Attributions in the Visual Arts: The Rembrandt Project – by Katya Kudryavtseva, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Art History

Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Feb 14-17

8:00 p.m. – Second Stage Theatre Production: [title of show] with Music by Jeff Bowen and Book by Hunter Bell

Sunday, Feb 18

3:00 p.m. – Second Stage Theatre Production: [title of show] with Music by Jeff Bowen and Book by Hunter Bell

Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Feb 21-23

8:00 p.m. – Second Stage Theatre Production: [title of show] with Music by Jeff Bowen and Book by Hunter Bell

Sunday, Feb 24

3:00 p.m. – Second Stage Theatre Production: [title of show] with Music by Jeff Bowen and Book by Hunter Bell

Tuesday, Feb 26

6:00 p.m. – Artist Talk: ACA Artist-in-Residence Catherine Opie


Additional resources