Campus Docket

Events

November 28, 2022 – December 2, 2022 Time Location
Thanksgiving GIVEBACK – Refugee Donations Drive 9 a.m. Law Library Atrium
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 Time Location
Therapy Dogs 1 p.m. Law Library Atrium
Exam Goodie Bags 2 p.m. Law Library Atrium
Thursday, December 1, 2022 Time Location
Coffee Break for Students 7:30 a.m. Law Library Atrium
Monday, December 5, 2022 Time Location
Coffee Break for Students 7:30 a.m. Law Library Atrium
DALSA ~ International Day of Persons with Disabilities 9 a.m. Zoom Via Registration
Coffee Break for Students 4 p.m. Law Library Atrium
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Time Location
Microsoft Forms Training 10 a.m. Microsoft Forms
Peanut Butter & Jelly Bar in the Library 11:30 a.m. Library Larkin Room
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 Time Location
Therapy Dog in the Library 1 p.m. Law Library Atrium
Thursday, December 8, 2022 Time Location
Coffee Break for Students 7:30 a.m. Law Library Atrium
Coffee Break for Students 4 p.m. Law Library Atrium
Friday, December 9, 2022 Time Location
Coffee Break for Students 7:30 a.m. Law Library Atrium
December 12, 2022 – December 22, 2022 Time Location
The Stetson Law Review Winter 2022 Write-On Competition 8 a.m.
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 Time Location
The Power of Gratitude Seminar – Cigna EAP 3 p.m. Classroom D
Saturday, December 17, 2022 Time Location
PALS Winter Celebration at the Tampa Law Center 3 p.m. Tampa Law Center Atrium and Classroom 136
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Time Location
University of Alabama Law Fair 12 p.m. UA Student Center
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 Time Location
SLDC Luncheon 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
Thursday, February 16, 2023 Time Location
Edward and Bonnie Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Manatees and Mermaids 12 p.m. Great Hall
Friday, February 24, 2023 Time Location
Stetson Business Law Review 2023 Tax Law Symposium 9 a.m. Virtual/ Tampa Law Center
February 27, 2023 – March 4, 2023 Time Location
FAWLS Women’s Week 12 p.m.
Thursday, March 9, 2023 Time Location
Edward and Bonnie Foreman Biodiversity Lecture Series – Walter Smith – Environmental Justice and Coal Ash 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 Time Location
SLDC Luncheon 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
Friday, March 24, 2023 Time Location
SBA Presents Barristers Ball 7 p.m. Nova 535
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 Time Location
SLDC Luncheon 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
April 13, 2023 – April 15, 2023 Time Location
27th Annual Stetson International Environmental Moot Court Competition 12 a.m. Mann Lounge
Edward and Bonnie Foreman Biodiversity Lecture 12 p.m. Great Hall

RSS Feed for Stetson Law Announcements Announcements

RSS Feed for Stetson Law News News

Subscribe to Student Announcements: