Archives Contributors

Stetson University acknowledges the following contributors to the Digital Archives:

Susan Ryan – Stetson University Dean of Library & Digital Learning Resources
Kelly Larson – Stetson University Library Archives Specialist
Angela Story – Former Stetson University Library Archives Specialist (retired 2017)

Monetary Support:
Barbara Brundage Colegrove – Funded the digitization of the 1931-2002 yearbook collection
Stetson University Library Associates – Funded the hardware and software for the Digital Archives, as well as the digitization of the post-1931 Bulletins, Student Handbooks, and student newspapers.
Shaw Collection Supporters – Funded hardware for the digitization of items from the Clay Shaw Collection.

Content Contributors:
The following individuals or groups contributed photographs or memorabilia to the digital archives. Click on the name to see the items donated.