Calendar & Hours

Hours of Operation

Days Hours
Monday – Thursday 8:00 am – 2:00 am (Summer – 10:00 pm)
Friday 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday 11:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday 11:00 am – 2:00 am (Summer – 10:00 pm)

Research assistance hours differ from the building operating hours. For research assistance business hours, seeĀ Ask A Librarian.

Special Openings & Closings

Date Special Hours
Wednesday 27 November Thanksgiving Holiday – No Classes
8 am to 5 pm
Thursday 28 November – Saturday 30 November Thanksgiving Holiday
CLOSED
Sunday 1 December Resume Regular Hours
Friday 6 December – Friday 13 December Extended Finals Hours
Monday – Friday 7 am to 2 am
Saturday – Sunday 9 am to 2 am
Saturday 14 December – Friday 20 December Intersession Hours
Monday – Friday 8 am to 5 pm
Saturday – Sunday CLOSED
Saturday 21 December – Wednesday 1 January Winter Holiday
CLOSED
Thursday 2 January – Saturday 11 January Intersession Hours
Monday – Friday 8 am to 5 pm
Saturday – Sunday CLOSED

24-Hour Access

Remember, you can always use OneSearch and access all of the library’s databases and electronic resources from the library’s home page. To access these resources from off-campus, you must first be logged in.