Calendar & Hours

Hours of Operation

Days Hours
Monday – Thursday 8:00 am – 2:00 am (Summer – 10:00 pm)
Friday 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday 11:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday 11:00 am – 2:00 am (Summer – 10:00 pm)

Research assistance hours differ from the building operating hours. For research assistance business hours, see Ask A Librarian.

Special Openings & Closings

Date Special Hours
Saturday 22 September Stetson Open House
9 am to 6pm
Thursday 4 October – Friday 5 October Fall Break – No Classes
Regular Hours
Saturday 13 October Stetson Open House
9 am to 6pm
Saturday 17 November Stetson Open House
9 am to 6pm
Wednesday 21 November Thanksgiving Holiday – No Classes
8 am to 5 pm
Thursday 22 November – Saturday 24 November Thanksgiving Holiday
CLOSED
Sunday 25 November Resume Regular Hours
Monday 3 December Special Event!
PAWS Therapy Dogs 11 am to 3 pm
Friday 7 December – Friday 14 December Extended Finals Hours
Monday РFriday  7 am to 2 am
Saturday – Sunday 9 am to 2 am
Monday 10 December Special Event!
Milk and Cookies 7 pm to While Supplies Last
Saturday 15 December – Sunday 23 December Intersession Hours
Monday – Friday 8 am to 5 pm
Saturday – Sunday CLOSED
Monday 24 December – Tuesday 1 January 2019 University Holiday
CLOSED
Wednesday 2 January – Friday 11 January Intersession Hours
Monday – Friday 8 am to 5 pm
Saturday – Sunday CLOSED
Saturday 12 January Resume Regular Hours
Monday 21 January Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
5 pm to 2 am
Saturday 16 February Stetson Open House
9 am to 6pm
Sunday 3 March – Saturday 9 March Spring Break
Monday – Friday 8 am to 5 pm
Saturday – Sunday CLOSED
Saturday 23 March Stetson Open House
9 am to 6pm
Friday 19 April Good Friday Holiday
CLOSED
Wednesday 1 May – Tuesday 7 May Extended Finals Hours
Monday – Friday 7 am to 2 am
Saturday – Sunday 9 am to 2 am
Wednesday 8 May Begin Intersession Hours
Monday – Friday 8 am to 5 pm
Saturday – Sunday CLOSED

24-Hour Access

Remember, you can always use OneSearch and access all of the library’s databases and electronic resources from the library’s home page. To access these resources from off-campus, you must first be logged in.